Harmony Heritage Installs 2016-2017 Officers and Directors

On May 17th, Harmony Heritage held its annual Installation of Officers and Directors for the 2016-2017 year.  Installing officer Melanie Menzies presided over the ceremony and the swearing in, which took place at the Jamestown home of Barbara-Ann and Bill MacIntosh.

Board members are:

  • Anne Diggle, President
  • Jeanne Chapman, Vice President
  • Sharon Gunasti, Recording Secretary
  • Carol Green, Corresponding Secretary
  • Cheryl Copeland-Lewis, Treasurer
  • Mary Levasseur and Jean Wylie, Members at Large
  • Winnie Poliquin, Parliamentarian

Congratulations to all, and we thank you for assuming the mantle of leadership!  Special thanks to Melanie for conducting a beautiful and thoughtful ceremony, to Barbara-Ann and Bill for hosting, and to our Director, Bob O’Connell, for bringing so much energy and expertise to our rehearsals and performances!

To view more photos of the Installation, go to our Facebook page.



One thought on “Harmony Heritage Installs 2016-2017 Officers and Directors”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s